MAIN MENU

Welcome to Bristol Central ARC

Bristol Accident Repair Centre Central is our specialist site, looking after niche vehicles which include Morgan, Lotus, Caterham and TVR as well as everyday vehicles. Our trademark ARC Group quality and service is paramount and our highly-trained and experienced technicians work to BS 10125, the new British Standard for Vehicle Damage Repair, ensuring your vehicle is returned in good-as-new condition.

About us

We have the facility at this site to carry out specialist aluminium and composite repairs and can also repair all fibreglass vehicles to a high standard. Our technicians have vast experience with niche marques and have earned a deserved reputation among owners. At Bristol Accident Repair Centre Central, our specialist repair services extend out to the whole of the UK so, even if you live 200 miles away, we are here to help if your pride and joy is involved in an accident.

Opening times

8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays

Key Personnel

Manager:

Steve Garside

steve.garside@arcgroup.uk.com

Estimator:

Dave Jennings

dave.jennings@arcgroup.uk.com

Customer Advisor:

Lisa Parry

lisa.parry@arcgroup.uk.com

Get in touch

Manufacturer approvals

Insurer approvals

Group locations
Bristol Accident Repair Centre (Central) Ltd
1 Jane Street
Lawrence Hill, Bristol
BS5 9JD
T: 01179 553 399
F: 01179 553 225
E: bristolcentral@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Bristol Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Environmental House
Anthea Rd, Fishponds Trading Estate
Fishponds, Bristol BS5 7EX
T: 01179 651 876
F: 01179 585 995
E: bristol@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025
Chippenham Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Vincients Road
Bumpers Farm Industrial Estate
Chippenham, Wiltshire SN14 6NQ
T: 01249 447 575
F: 01249 448 007
E: chippenham@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Swindon Accident Repair Centre Ltd
Unit P, Wedgewood Close
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN2 1EJ
T: 01793 433 246
F: 01793 525 495
E: swindon@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Oakwood Recovery) - 01225 812 433 and 07879 665 959
Weston Accident Repair Centre Ltd
5 Langford Road
Weston-super-mare
Avon, BS23 3HP
T: 01934 628 873
F: 01934 621 328
E: weston@arcgroup.uk.com
8:00am – 5:00pm Monday – Friday | 8:00am – 12:30pm Saturdays
Out of hours recovery (Hinton Rescue) - 01225 448 025